After the Songbird of the South – YeTee
kicked off her 2015 Campaign on a sound note
with the release of her very first love themed hit
single OLE she’s back again with yet another
mouthwatering and spicy entry –
ORIGINAL BOBO”.

On a video press release she released on her
YouTube Channel last week Saturday, She had
this to say about this song:

I’m happy to bring to you my highly
anticipated single – OriginalBoBo. I have
been busy recording songs for my EP and
OriginalBoBo is officially the second and last
single off the EP that’s “ Just About Me”.
OriginalBoBo is a produced by, Reflex
Soundz, mid-tempo love themed song
written by ELy Bede. I recorded it in my
hometown – Uyo, atNectar Studios with
DannyP and Mr MyGalz on the Sound
Engineering Console.
I’m very grateful to all my ever growing
numbers of Fans who all waited patiently for
this song. I’m also grateful to everyone on #
TeamYeTeeand Nectar Studios for making
this possible.
A big Thank You to my Model OriginalBoBo
– Mr Noble (on the Album Art); to my
Makeup Artiste – Emilia (Bangie Styles); to
my Photographer and GFX Designer – Mr
Marsharl and Uwem Wilcox of Nectaryn
for the GFX Designed Costumes.
You all should watch out for the J.A.M EP
that will be coming out pretty soon
.

The song also known as #OB has her using her
vocal prowess to tell the world about what
majority of our 21st century girls look out for
in a man. If this song gets regular spins and
fitting visuals anytime soon, it’s surely going to
be a popular song. For now, Download and get
enjoying this right away.

DOWNLOAD

