The long anticipated album by Kennis Music star Joe EL is now available on major digital stores online. You can now buy the full album online at N125 only.

The album TIMELESS features stars 2Face, Oritse Femi, Phyno, Iyanya, J Martins, Terry G with production credits to OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi, Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond, Terry G/Stunner Beats & Solshyne.

BUY ALBUM (N125.00)


1.Intro by Joe EL & 2Face
2.Hold On ft. 2Face Idibia
3.Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
5.Onye (Ejikolo)
6.Blown Away ft. B. Howard
7.We Are In Love
8.Fade Away ft. Phyno
9.No Yawa
10.Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
11.Na God ft. Terry G
12.Like This ft. J Martins
14.You Are In Love
15.I No Mind
16.Love Song
17.I’m Happy